1. Square Hammer3:59
  2. Nocturnal Me5:13
  3. I Believe4:06
  4. Missionary Man3:42
  5. Bible6:34
Date de sortie16/09/2016
Label1, 1

If You Have Ghosts

  1. If You Have Ghosts (Roky Erickson)3:34
  2. I´m A Marionette (Abba)4:52
  3. Crucified (Army of Lovers)5:13
  4. Waiting For The Night (Depeche Mode)5:37
  5. Secular Haze – Live5:27
Date de sortie19/11/2013
LabelRise Above Records, Universal Music
ProducteurDave Grohl